Foundations of Computer Science (FOCS) Important Dates

Put these in your calendar

Exams

Test Date Where
Quiz 1 Wed, Feb 12, 6-8pm Darrin 308
Midterm Wed, Feb 26, 6-8pm Darrin 308
Quiz 2 Wed, Apr 8, 6-8pm Darrin 308
Quiz 3 Wed, Apr 29, 6-8pm Darrin 308
Final see final schedule see final schedule

Assignments

Homework Due Date  
HW1 Mon, Jan 27 Due before 11:59pm
HW2 Mon, Feb 3 Due before 11:59pm
HW3 Mon, Feb 10 Due before 11:59pm
HW4 Mon, Feb 24 Due before 11:59pm
HW5 Mon, Mar 2 Due before 11:59pm
HW6 Mon, Mar 16 Due before 11:59pm
HW7 Mon, Mar 23 Due before 11:59pm
HW8 Mon, Apr 6 Due before 11:59pm
HW9 Mon, Apr 20 Due before 11:59pm
HW10 Mon, Apr 27 Due before 11:59pm

Other notable dates

Jan 24 Add Day
Feb 18 No class: President's Day
Mar 6 Drop Day
Mar 10 No class: Spring Break
Mar 13 No class: Spring Break
Apr 10 P/NC day